RWTH Aachen University Student Chapter

Society of Petroleum Engineers

The elected board of 2015

DSC02115 (Andere)

(Picture includes additional proud and active members of our chapter)


   Mr. Joschka Roeth

Vice President

   Mr. Daniel Buecken


   Mr. Simon Schroer


   Mr. Patrick Wuestefeld

Company Officer

   Ms. Kim Nokar

Company Officer

   Mr. Justus Scholz

Web Officer

   Mr. Fabian Tillmans

Membership Officer

   Ms. Barbara Wolff

Faculty Advisor

   Professor Christoph Hilgers

Staff Liaison

   Ms. Erin O’Sullivan