RWTH Aachen University Student Chapter

Society of Petroleum Engineers

The elected board of 2019

President:
Mr. Luis Alberto Pizano Wagner
president@spe.rwth-aachen.de

Secretary:
Ms. Leidy Castro
secretary@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Vice-president:
Mr. Alexander Jüstel
vice-president@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Treasurer:
Mr. Mohamed Moursy
treasurer@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Company Officer:
Mr. Bernhard Imiolczyk
pr@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Company Officer:
Mr. Marius Pischke
pr@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Company Officer:
Mr. Daniel Escallon
pr@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Liaison Officer (PR & membership):
Ms. Anastasia Hoffmann
liaison@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Faculty Advisor:
Prof. Florian Wellmann
wellmann@aices.rwth-aachen.de

Staff Liaison:
Ms. Erin O’Sullivan

Mr. Blaine Horner


The elected board of 2018
The elected board of 2017
The elected board of 2016
The elected board of 2015
The elected board of 2014