RWTH Aachen University Student Chapter

Society of Petroleum Engineers

The elected board of 2020

President:
Mr. Elias Khashfe
president@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Secretary:
Mr. Pasha Bayramli
secretary@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Vice-president:
Ms. Lorena Camacho

vice-president@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Treasurer:
Mr. Nnamdi Felix Ibe
treasurer@spe.rwth-aachen.de

Company Officer:
Mr. Osayamen Imarhiagbe
pr@spe.rwth-aachen.de

Company Officer:
Mr. Alexander Jüstel
pr@spe.rwth-aachen.de

Web Officer:
Mr. Luis Alberto Pizano
pr@spe.rwth-aachen.de

Liaison Officer (PR & membership):
Mr. Florian Steiner
liaison@spe.rwth-aachen.de
Faculty Advisor:
Prof. Florian Wellmann
wellmann@aices.rwth-aachen.de

Staff Liaison:
Ms. Erin O’Sullivan

Mr. Blaine Horner


The elected board of 2019
The elected board of 2018
The elected board of 2017
The elected board of 2016
The elected board of 2015
The elected board of 2014